lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Congratulations to Glamour and Tenacious Quartets!!

Upcoming Performances

Friends and Family Show 2018

500 Festival Memorial Service 2018

Capital City is once again honored to provide vocal music at 2018's 500 Memorial Service, a beautiful ceremony honoring Hoosier Heroes who've made the ultimate sacrifice.

Friday, May 25, 2018, 12:00 noon

Indiana World War Memorial, Downtown Indianapolis

Open and free to the public

Costumes for Sale!



Awesome costumes for sale!

Gold opera vest and black long-sleeve tunic, $50 per pair, sizes 8 to 32 (approx. 105)

Dark copper sequined top (Rivar's), $40 each, size 7/8 to 30 (approx. 99)

Contact Capital City Chapter, Indianapolis, (317) 241-SONG


20 Oct. 2016 Posted by Peggy Adams

We are SO proud of both quartets from Region 4 who competed in the SAI International Quartet Semi-Final Cometition yesterday. Tenacious placed 12th, which qualifies them to return to International next year as well.

Glamour, with our awesome director Stacey St. John singing tenor, placed in the top 10 and will be competing again tomorrow, Friday, October 21, in the Quartet Finals. WOO HOO! We are SOOO proud of you and wish you the best of luck tomorrow!!!

Be sure to tune in to the webcast to watch the Quartet Finals -

Here are the results from the Quartet Semi-Finals, with the scheduled on-stage times for the Quartet Finals to be held on Friday.

  • 15th - Sparkle
  • 14th - Live It Up!
  • 13th - Vocality
  • 11th and mic testers - Voce - 11:50AM PDT (2:50PM EDT)

Those quartets competing on Friday in order of appearance are -

  • 1 - Finesse - 12:08PM PDT (3:08PM EDT)
  • 2 - Class Ring - 12:26PM PDT (3:26PM EDT)
  • 3 - Spritzer - 12:44PM PDT (3:44PM EDT)
  • 4 - Heat - 1:02PM PDT (4:02PM EDT)
  • 5 - Windsor - 1:20PM PDT (4:20PM EDT)
  • 6 - Milli Blink - 1:55PM PDT (4:55PM EDT)
  • 7 - GQ - 2:13PM PDT (5:13PM EDT)
  • 8 - GLAMOUR - 2:31PM PDT (5:31PM EDT)
  • 9 - Lustre - 2:49PM PDT (5:49PM EDT)
  • 10 - Frenzy - 3:07PM PDT (6:07PM EDT)

Results will be announced at 4:25PM PDT (7:25PM EDT).